Platform: Risk Assessment Platform
Applies to: Super Admin, Company Admin and End User Roles (e.g. Standard, Approver)
Report Configuration Management
The purpose of this feature under the Settings menu is to allow users to configure the sections that appear in either the Assessment Report or Sub-Assessment Report output.
If a section is checked it will appear in the report, if unchecked the section will not appear.
- CLEAR – return to the previously saved configuration (i.e. clear unsaved changes)
- SAVE – save report configuration changes
Assessment Report Configuration
Sub-Assessment Report Configuration